Shkumbini Peqin

Previous Results

Next Games

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Shkumbini Peqin15:00Burreli
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Dinamo Tirana15:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Shkumbini Peqin15:00Erzeni Shijak
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Korabi Peshkopi13:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Shkumbini Peqin13:00Kastrioti Krujë
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Besëlidhja Lezhë14:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Shkumbini Peqin15:00Veleçiku Koplik
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Tërbuni Pukë14:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Shkumbini Peqin14:00Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Burreli14:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Shkumbini Peqin14:00Dinamo Tirana
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Erzeni Shijak14:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Shkumbini Peqin14:00Korabi Peshkopi
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Kastrioti Krujë15:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Shkumbini Peqin15:00Besëlidhja Lezhë
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Veleçiku Koplik15:00Shkumbini Peqin
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Shkumbini Peqin15:00Tërbuni Pukë
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Egnatia Rrogozhinë15:00Shkumbini Peqin

Table

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Kastrioti Krujë161141194+1537
2Besëlidhja Lezhë168441912+728
3Erzeni Shijak167451810+825
4Korabi Peshkopi168171615+125
5Burreli166641716+124
6Egnatia Rrogozhinë164751413+119
7Tërbuni Pukë163671116-515
8Veleçiku Koplik163491122-1113
9Dinamo Tirana163211926-1711
10Shkumbini Peqin000000+0-3